Every mother crow thinks …

“Every mother crow thinks her own little crow is the blackest.” Suzanne Fisher www.suzannewoodfisher.com (Amish wisdom)

This entry was posted in Children, Creatures, Families, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Every mother crow thinks …

  1. Brenda…LOVE it!!!! Love it, love it, love it. You are so talented! Suzanne

    • brenjacobsen says:

      Hi
      I actually drew this cartoon for my sisters birthday last week- then deleted the words and added your quote- send me other quotes if you want. And you can copy and use this pic if you want elsewhere! Permission granted. The other person that commented- is that a friend or your Mom?

  2. Sherry Hill says:

    I love it!

    • brenjacobsen says:

      thanks- in the wee hours last night it came to life- and now that I received comments about it- I feel it has come full circle. Visit again and send me quotes for future reference!

Leave a Reply

