In everyone’s life, at some time, our…

“In everyone’s life, at some time, our inner fire goes out. It is then burst into flame by an encounter with another human being. We should all be thankful for those people who rekindle the inner spirit.” ~Albert Schweitzer

This entry was posted in Children, Faith Matters, Families, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In everyone’s life, at some time, our…

  1. hiddenfinds says:

    Hi! Thank you for commenting on my blog the feedback was really appreciated. As far as your blog you are a very talented artist and your blog reads very editoral. I can see your pictures appearing in newspapers and magazines. So I will definitely come back to visit your blog. Would you mind if I featured this one on my blog for Valentines Day? I really like it ūüôā

    Follow me on twitter @hiddenfinds

    • brenjacobsen says:

      Thanks so much for visiting and your feedback- means more to me than you will ever know! I just sent you an em. regarding your request. Love to share my work. That is what it is all about!

  2. brenjacobsen says:

    The Valentine’s wish makes me smile because I know several people who can light my spiritual fire. I can also say that my husband of 33 years still can rekindle the hope and love in my marriage! Keep up the uplifting cartoons, Brenda!

    Audrey
    Hi
    Audrey
    in case you find this comment you left me- I pasted it from the other site because I liked it so much ! Thanks for writing

Leave a Reply

