In a woman’s…

“In a woman’s middle years there is scarcely a part of the body she would hesitate to turn over to the proper authorities. ” ~E.B. White

This entry was posted in Silly and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In a woman’s…

  1. Rosemary says:

    is that you after the scooter incident?? 😉 this one is cute

  2. brenjacobsen says:

    I forgot about that- you have a good memory. No it wasn’t. I drew it the day you left- so I was thinking of Grif and you and me-but come to think of it… I escaped tremendous injury when I fell off your scooter years ago. I think I blocked it out but see, memory surfaces in my unconsious as I draw…ouch.

Leave a Reply

