I prefer winter and fall when you…

I prefer winter and fall, when you feel the bone structure of the landscape – the loneliness of it, the dead feeling of winter. Something waits beneath it, the whole story doesn’t show. ~Andrew Wyeth

This entry was posted in Art, Faith Matters, Families, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I prefer winter and fall when you…

  1. Rosemary says:

    hehe I love the little guy on the left!!

    • brenjacobsen says:

      Hi
      Did you notice- I had this post up earlier but I added a new caption so it is now the leader of the pack. I just put this up and you are right at the door- the blogging door. Thanks Rosie! Must get off this machine and wield my paintbrush before I forget… I will send you my in progress ptgs for upcoming show.

Leave a Reply

