You know the only people who…

“You know the only people who are always sure about the proper way to raise children? Those who’ve never had any.” Bill Cosby

This entry was posted in Children, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You know the only people who…

  1. linda Clapp says:

    Now this is a very good one and the elephants are so cute. My niece should see this one.

  2. brenjacobsen says:

    she is the author- the inspiration I should say and niece- check your spelling! Ha. Really thank you for taking time to write. It means a lot . Get your boys to write to me and tell me the one they like and why so I can do more. A little child shall lead them…

  3. Rosemary says:

    this made me smile so much. love this one!! 😉

Leave a Reply

